Verkoop

Frans de Boer                                    deboer@jong-liften.nl

 

Verhuur/Service

Pim Zuur                                           zuur@jong-liften.nl

 

Magazijn/Verkoop onderdelen

Roydi Wintmulder                            magazijn@jong-liften.nl

 

Administratie

Marina Visser                                    visser@jong-liften.nl

 

Directie

Arno Vreugdenhil                              arno.vreugdenhil@jong-liften.nl

 

Inkoop

Gerard Berendsen                             berendsen@jong-liften.nl

 

Productie

Len Kool                                           kool@jong-liften.nl

 

R&D

Jarno Spaan                                       spaan@jong-liften.nl